Aerin Mediterranean Honeysuckle Perfume.

Hello!

I wanted to do a quick review of this random perfume sample that was on my desk when I cleaned it.

This is Aerin Mediterranean Honeysuckle Perfume, which I don’t think I have ever tried. I feel like I have gotten another sample of Aerin perfume but I can’t really remember.

The Fragrance is really light and not overwhelming. I am a person who will usually do a couple of sprays to get the full effect of whatever perfume I’m wearing. After doing that it’s still not anything too overwhelming especially with perfumes. This one is a really warm and happy scent. It smells like sweet flowers. Honestly, it’s really nice and I would buy it if I ever decide to invest in fancy perfume.

This one comes in 2 sizes: 1.7oz for $135. and 3.4oz for $185.

Aerin Mediterranean Honeysuckle Perfume.

Leave a comment